14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Sapphire Princess


The Sapphire Princess debuted in 2004 as part of the enlarged Grand Princess class, offering an impressive array of amenities and public rooms. 2,670 passengers are carried on a variety of Alaskan and Mexican itineraries. The Sapphire Princess is too wide to use the Panama Canal.

Sapphire Princess 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 23, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 06/23/2018Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 2: Sunday, 06/24/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 06/25/2018STAVANGERStavanger, Norway
Day 4: Tuesday, 06/26/2018SKJOLDEN 
Day 5: Wednesday, 06/27/2018HELLESYLT 
Day 5: Wednesday, 06/27/2018GEIRANGERGeiranger, Norway
Day 6: Thursday, 06/28/2018TRONDHEIMTrondheim, Norway
Day 7: Friday, 06/29/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 06/30/2018HONNINGSVAGHonningsvag, Norway
Day 9: Sunday, 07/01/2018TROMSOTromso, Norway
Day 10: Monday, 07/02/2018LOFOTEN ISLANDS (GRAVDAL) 
Day 11: Tuesday, 07/03/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 07/04/2018ALESUNDAalesund, Norway
Day 13: Thursday, 07/05/2018BERGENBergen, Norway
Day 14: Friday, 07/06/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 07/07/2018Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.