10 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Sapphire Princess


The Sapphire Princess debuted in 2004 as part of the enlarged Grand Princess class, offering an impressive array of amenities and public rooms. 2,670 passengers are carried on a variety of Alaskan and Mexican itineraries. The Sapphire Princess is too wide to use the Panama Canal.

Sapphire Princess 10 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 08, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 12/08/2018Depart from SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Sunday, 12/09/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 12/10/2018KOTA KINABALUKota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Day 4: Tuesday, 12/11/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 12/12/2018NHA TRANGNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 6: Thursday, 12/13/2018HO CHI MINH CITY (PHU MY)Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 7: Friday, 12/14/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 12/15/2018BANGKOK (LAEM CHABANG)Bangkok, Thailand
Day 9: Sunday, 12/16/2018KO SAMUI 
Day 10: Monday, 12/17/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 12/18/2018Arrive at SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 10 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Sapphire Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 08, 2018$1,189$1,389$1,749$2,049
Feb 18, 2019$1,289$1,439$1,899$2,249
See all sailing dates for this cruise »