14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Sapphire Princess

The Sapphire Princess debuted in 2004 as part of the enlarged Grand Princess class, offering an impressive array of amenities and public rooms. 2,670 passengers are carried on a variety of Alaskan and Mexican itineraries. The Sapphire Princess is too wide to use the Panama Canal.

Sapphire Princess 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 17, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 08/17/2019Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 2: Sunday, 08/18/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 08/19/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 08/20/2019SEVILLE (CADIZ)Seville, Spain
Day 5: Wednesday, 08/21/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 08/22/2019BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 7: Friday, 08/23/2019MARSEILLEMarseille, France
Day 8: Saturday, 08/24/2019FLORENCE/PISA (LIVORNO)Florence, Italy
Day 9: Sunday, 08/25/2019ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 10: Monday, 08/26/2019SARDINIA (ALGHERO) 
Day 11: Tuesday, 08/27/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 08/28/2019CEUTA (SPANISH MOROCCO) 
Day 13: Thursday, 08/29/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 08/30/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 08/31/2019Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.