Search Cruises

17 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Sea Princess

One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards, with a double-occupancy capacity of 1,950.

Sea Princess 17 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 04, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 04/04/2018Depart from Fremantle, Australia Check In Starts At 1030pFremantle, Western Australia, Australia
Day 2: Thursday, 04/05/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 04/06/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 04/07/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 04/08/2018Broome, AustraliaBroome, Western Australia, Australia
Day 6: Monday, 04/09/2018Kimberley Coast, Australia (scenic Scenic Cruising 
Day 7: Tuesday, 04/10/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 04/11/2018Darwin, AustraliaDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 9: Thursday, 04/12/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 04/13/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 04/14/2018Cairns, AustraliaCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 12: Sunday, 04/15/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 04/16/2018Alotau, Papua New Guinea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 04/17/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 04/19/2018Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 17: Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Saturday, 04/21/2018Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.