Search Cruises

11 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Sea Princess

One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards, with a double-occupancy capacity of 1,950.

Sea Princess 11 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 09, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 11/09/2016Depart from Brisbane, Australia Check In Starts At 1200p See TBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 2: Thursday, 11/10/2016At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 11/11/2016At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 11/12/2016Noumea, New CaledoniaNoumea, New Caledonia
Day 5: Sunday, 11/13/2016Mystery Island, Vanuatu Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 6: Monday, 11/14/2016Mare, New Caledonia Tender Required Wheelchair Acc 
Day 7: Tuesday, 11/15/2016Vila, VanuatuPort Vila, Vanuatu
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/16/2016Champagne Bay, Vanuatu Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 9: Thursday, 11/17/2016Luganville, Vanuatu 
Day 10: Friday, 11/18/2016At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 11/19/2016At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 11/20/2016Arrive at Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.