Search Cruises

12 Night Oriental Cruise on the Sea Princess

One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards, with a double-occupancy capacity of 1,950.

Sea Princess 12 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 08, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 10/08/2017Depart from Fremantle, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p ChecFremantle, Western Australia, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 10/09/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/10/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/11/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 10/12/2017Bali (benoa), Indonesia Tender Required WheelchairBenoa, Indonesia
Day 6: Friday, 10/13/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 10/14/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 10/15/2017Kuala Lumpur (port Kelang), MalaysiPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 9: Monday, 10/16/2017Penang, MalaysiaPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/17/2017Langkawi, MalaysiaLangkawi, Malaysia
Day 11: Wednesday, 10/18/2017Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 12: Thursday, 10/19/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 10/20/2017Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.