Search Cruises

14 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Sea Princess

One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards, with a double-occupancy capacity of 1,950.

Sea Princess 14 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 11, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 02/11/2018Depart from Brisbane, Australia Check In Starts At 0330pBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 02/12/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 02/13/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 02/14/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 02/15/2018Fiordland National Park (scenic Cru Scenic Cruisin 
Day 6: Friday, 02/16/2018Dunedin (port Chalmers), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 7: Saturday, 02/17/2018Akaroa, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair AccAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 8: Sunday, 02/18/2018Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 9: Monday, 02/19/2018Napier, New ZealandNapier, New Zealand
Day 10: Tuesday, 02/20/2018Tauranga, New ZealandTauranga, New Zealand
Day 11: Wednesday, 02/21/2018Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 12: Thursday, 02/22/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 02/23/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 02/24/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 02/25/2018Arrive at Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.