Search Cruises

10 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Sea Princess


One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards, with a double-occupancy capacity of 1,950.

Sea Princess 10 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 12, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 03/12/2018Depart from Brisbane, Australia Check In Starts At 0330pBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 2: Tuesday, 03/13/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 03/14/2018Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 4: Thursday, 03/15/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 03/16/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 03/17/2018Airlie Beach, Australia Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 7: Sunday, 03/18/2018Cairns, AustraliaCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 8: Monday, 03/19/2018Port Douglas, Australia Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 9: Tuesday, 03/20/2018Willis Island (scenic Cruising), Au Tender Require 
Day 10: Wednesday, 03/21/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 03/22/2018Arrive at Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.