Search Cruises

24 Night South American Cruise on the Sea Princess


One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards, with a double-occupancy capacity of 1,950.

Sea Princess 24 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 11, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 01/11/2017Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p Check ISydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Thursday, 01/12/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 01/13/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 01/14/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 01/15/2017Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 6: Monday, 01/16/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 01/17/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 01/18/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 01/18/2017Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin 
Day 8: Wednesday, 01/18/2017Nuku''alofa, Tonga 
Day 9: Thursday, 01/19/2017Pago Pago, American SamoaPago Pago, American Samoa
Day 10: Friday, 01/20/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 01/21/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 01/22/2017Tahiti (papeete), French PolynesiaPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 13: Monday, 01/23/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 01/24/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 01/25/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 01/26/2017Pitcairn Island (scenic Cruising) Scenic Cruising 
Day 17: Friday, 01/27/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Saturday, 01/28/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Sunday, 01/29/2017Easter Island, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair AcEaster Island
Day 20: Monday, 01/30/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Tuesday, 01/31/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Wednesday, 02/01/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Thursday, 02/02/2017At Sea 
Day 24: Friday, 02/03/2017Arrive at Santiago (valparaiso), ChileSantiago, Chile


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.