Search Cruises

10 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Sea Princess


One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards, with a double-occupancy capacity of 1,950.

Sea Princess 10 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 18, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 12/18/2016Depart from Brisbane, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p CheckBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 12/19/2016At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 12/20/2016At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 12/21/2016Alotau, Papua New Guinea 
Day 5: Thursday, 12/22/2016Kitava, Papua New Guinea Tender Required Wheelchai 
Day 6: Friday, 12/23/2016Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 
Day 7: Saturday, 12/24/2016Kiriwina Island, Papua New Guinea Tender Required 
Day 8: Sunday, 12/25/2016Doini Island, Papua New Guinea Tender Required Whe 
Day 8: Sunday, 12/25/2016Kawanasausau Strait & Milne Bay, Pa Scenic Cruisin 
Day 9: Monday, 12/26/2016At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 12/27/2016At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 12/28/2016Arrive at Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.