Search Cruises

12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Sea Princess


One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards, with a double-occupancy capacity of 1,950.

Sea Princess 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 06, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/06/2017Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0330pSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/07/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/08/2017Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 4: Thursday, 11/09/2017Langkawi, MalaysiaLangkawi, Malaysia
Day 5: Friday, 11/10/2017Penang, MalaysiaPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 6: Saturday, 11/11/2017Kuala Lumpur (port Kelang), MalaysiPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 7: Sunday, 11/12/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 11/13/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/14/2017Bali (benoa), Indonesia Tender Required WheelchairBenoa, Indonesia
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/15/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 11/16/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Friday, 11/17/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 11/18/2017Arrive at Fremantle, AustraliaPerth, Western Australia, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.