35 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Sea Princess


One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards.

Sea Princess 35 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 11, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 04/11/2019Depart from BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 04/12/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 04/13/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 04/14/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 04/15/2019X INTL DATE LINE 
Day 5: Monday, 04/15/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 04/15/2019SUVASuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 6: Tuesday, 04/16/2019PAGO PAGOPago Pago, American Samoa
Day 7: Wednesday, 04/17/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 04/18/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 04/19/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 04/20/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 04/21/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 04/22/2019HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 13: Tuesday, 04/23/2019KAUAI (NAWILIWILI) 
Day 14: Wednesday, 04/24/2019MAUI (LAHAINA)Lahaina, HI
Day 15: Thursday, 04/25/2019KONA 
Day 16: Friday, 04/26/2019HILOHilo, HI
Day 17: Saturday, 04/27/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Sunday, 04/28/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Monday, 04/29/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Tuesday, 04/30/2019At Sea 
Day 21: Wednesday, 05/01/2019At Sea 
Day 22: Thursday, 05/02/2019TAHITI (PAPEETE)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 23: Friday, 05/03/2019MOOREAMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 23: Friday, 05/03/2019TAHITI (PAPEETE)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 24: Saturday, 05/04/2019BORA BORABora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 25: Sunday, 05/05/2019At Sea 
Day 26: Monday, 05/06/2019X INTL DATE LINE 
Day 28: Wednesday, 05/08/2019At Sea 
Day 29: Thursday, 05/09/2019At Sea 
Day 30: Friday, 05/10/2019AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 31: Saturday, 05/11/2019BAY OF ISLANDSBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 32: Sunday, 05/12/2019At Sea 
Day 33: Monday, 05/13/2019At Sea 
Day 34: Tuesday, 05/14/2019SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 35: Wednesday, 05/15/2019At Sea 
Day 36: Thursday, 05/16/2019Arrive at BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.