35 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Sea Princess


One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards.

Sea Princess 35 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 29, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 08/29/2019Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230pSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 08/30/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 08/31/2019Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 4: Sunday, 09/01/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 09/02/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 09/03/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 09/04/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 09/04/2019Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin 
Day 7: Wednesday, 09/04/2019Suva, FijiSuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 8: Thursday, 09/05/2019Pago Pago, American SamoaPago Pago, American Samoa
Day 9: Friday, 09/06/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 09/07/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 09/08/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 09/09/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 09/10/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 09/11/2019Honolulu, HawaiiHonolulu, HI
Day 15: Thursday, 09/12/2019Maui (lahaina), Hawaii Tender Required WheelchairLahaina, HI
Day 16: Friday, 09/13/2019Hilo, HawaiiHilo, HI
Day 17: Saturday, 09/14/2019Kona, Hawaii Tender Required Wheelchair Access Lim 
Day 18: Sunday, 09/15/2019Kauai (nawiliwili), Hawaii 
Day 19: Monday, 09/16/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Tuesday, 09/17/2019At Sea 
Day 21: Wednesday, 09/18/2019At Sea 
Day 22: Thursday, 09/19/2019At Sea 
Day 23: Friday, 09/20/2019At Sea 
Day 24: Saturday, 09/21/2019Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia OvernightPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 25: Sunday, 09/22/2019Moorea, French Polynesia Tender Required WheelchaiMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 25: Sunday, 09/22/2019Tahiti (papeete), French PolynesiaPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 26: Monday, 09/23/2019Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required WheelcBora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 27: Tuesday, 09/24/2019At Sea 
Day 28: Wednesday, 09/25/2019At Sea 
Day 29: Thursday, 09/26/2019Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin 
Day 30: Friday, 09/27/2019At Sea 
Day 31: Saturday, 09/28/2019At Sea 
Day 32: Sunday, 09/29/2019Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 33: Monday, 09/30/2019Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Tender Required WheelcBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 34: Tuesday, 10/01/2019At Sea 
Day 35: Wednesday, 10/02/2019At Sea 
Day 36: Thursday, 10/03/2019Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.