58 Night World Cruise on the Sea Princess


One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards.

Sea Princess 58 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 25, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 07/25/2018Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 2: Thursday, 07/26/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 07/27/2018CORK (COBH)Cobh, Ireland
Day 4: Saturday, 07/28/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 07/29/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 07/30/2018REYKJAVIKReykjavik, Iceland
Day 7: Tuesday, 07/31/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 08/01/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 08/02/2018NANORTALIK 
Day 10: Friday, 08/03/2018QAQORTOQ 
Day 11: Saturday, 08/04/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 08/05/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 08/06/2018CORNER BROOKCorner Brook, NF
Day 14: Tuesday, 08/07/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 08/08/2018SAGUENAYSaguenay Fjord, PQ
Day 16: Thursday, 08/09/2018QUEBECQuebec, PQ
Day 17: Friday, 08/10/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Saturday, 08/11/2018CHARLOTTETOWNCharlottetown, PE
Day 19: Sunday, 08/12/2018At Sea 
Day 20: Monday, 08/13/2018At Sea 
Day 21: Tuesday, 08/14/2018NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 22: Wednesday, 08/15/2018NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 23: Thursday, 08/16/2018At Sea 
Day 24: Friday, 08/17/2018CHARLESTONCharleston, SC
Day 25: Saturday, 08/18/2018At Sea 
Day 26: Sunday, 08/19/2018MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 27: Monday, 08/20/2018KEY WESTKey West, FL
Day 28: Tuesday, 08/21/2018At Sea 
Day 29: Wednesday, 08/22/2018At Sea 
Day 30: Thursday, 08/23/2018LIMON 
Day 31: Friday, 08/24/2018PANAMA CANAL - FULL TRANSIT 
Day 32: Saturday, 08/25/2018At Sea 
Day 33: Sunday, 08/26/2018MANTAManta, Ecuador
Day 34: Monday, 08/27/2018At Sea 
Day 35: Tuesday, 08/28/2018LIMA (CALLAO)Callao, Peru
Day 36: Wednesday, 08/29/2018LIMA (CALLAO)Callao, Peru
Day 37: Thursday, 08/30/2018At Sea 
Day 38: Friday, 08/31/2018At Sea 
Day 39: Saturday, 09/01/2018At Sea 
Day 40: Sunday, 09/02/2018At Sea 
Day 41: Monday, 09/03/2018EASTER ISLANDEASTER ISLAND
Day 42: Tuesday, 09/04/2018At Sea 
Day 43: Wednesday, 09/05/2018At Sea 
Day 44: Thursday, 09/06/2018PITCAIRN ISLAND 
Day 45: Friday, 09/07/2018At Sea 
Day 46: Saturday, 09/08/2018At Sea 
Day 47: Sunday, 09/09/2018TAHITI (PAPEETE)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 48: Monday, 09/10/2018RAIATEARaiatea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 49: Tuesday, 09/11/2018At Sea 
Day 50: Wednesday, 09/12/2018X INTL DATE LINE 
Day 52: Friday, 09/14/2018At Sea 
Day 53: Saturday, 09/15/2018At Sea 
Day 54: Sunday, 09/16/2018AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 55: Monday, 09/17/2018At Sea 
Day 56: Tuesday, 09/18/2018At Sea 
Day 57: Wednesday, 09/19/2018At Sea 
Day 58: Thursday, 09/20/2018SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 59: Friday, 09/21/2018At Sea 
Day 60: Saturday, 09/22/2018Arrive at BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.