28 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Sea Princess


One of the largest ships afloat when it joined the fleet in 1998, the Sea Princess caters to the British market and offers a variety of itineraries. Despite her impressive size just more than a decade ago, the Sea Princess is a midsize ship by today's standards.

Sea Princess 28 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 10, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/10/2019Depart from BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 03/11/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/12/2019SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/13/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 03/14/2019MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 6: Friday, 03/15/2019BURNIE 
Day 7: Saturday, 03/16/2019HOBARTHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 8: Sunday, 03/17/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 03/18/2019ADELAIDEAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 10: Tuesday, 03/19/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 03/20/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 03/21/2019ALBANY 
Day 13: Friday, 03/22/2019MARGARET RIVER (BUSSELTON) 
Day 14: Saturday, 03/23/2019PERTH (FREMANTLE)Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 15: Sunday, 03/24/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Monday, 03/25/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 03/26/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Wednesday, 03/27/2019BROOMEBroome, Western Australia, Australia
Day 19: Thursday, 03/28/2019KIMBERLEY COAST 
Day 20: Friday, 03/29/2019At Sea 
Day 21: Saturday, 03/30/2019DARWINDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 22: Sunday, 03/31/2019At Sea 
Day 23: Monday, 04/01/2019At Sea 
Day 24: Tuesday, 04/02/2019CAIRNSCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 25: Wednesday, 04/03/2019At Sea 
Day 26: Thursday, 04/04/2019ALOTAU 
Day 27: Friday, 04/05/2019At Sea 
Day 28: Saturday, 04/06/2019At Sea 
Day 29: Sunday, 04/07/2019Arrive at BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.