14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Sky Princess

Debuting in 2019, the Sky Princess will include the best of the incredible features found on her sister ships Regal Princess, Royal Princess and Majestic Princess.

Sky Princess 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 27, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 10/27/2019Depart from BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Monday, 10/28/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/29/2019GIBRALTAR 
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/30/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 10/31/2019TOULON/PROVENCE (LA SEYNE)Toulon, France
Day 6: Friday, 11/01/2019GENOAGenoa, Italy
Day 7: Saturday, 11/02/2019FLORENCE/PISA (LIVORNO)Florence, Italy
Day 8: Sunday, 11/03/2019ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 9: Monday, 11/04/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 11/05/2019KOTOR 
Day 11: Wednesday, 11/06/2019CORFUCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 12: Thursday, 11/07/2019VALLETTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 13: Friday, 11/08/2019MESSINAMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 14: Saturday, 11/09/2019NAPLESNaples, Italy
Day 15: Sunday, 11/10/2019Arrive at ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.