15 Night Hawaiian Cruise on the Star Princess


The Star Princess caters primarily to North Americans and carries 2,600 passengers on amenity-rich cruises worldwide. A destination unto itself, the Star Princess has something for everyone from art auctions to miniature golf.

Star Princess 15 Night Hawaiian Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 23, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 01/23/2017Depart from Los Angeles, California Check In Starts At 1230p SLos Angeles, CA
Day 2: Tuesday, 01/24/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 01/25/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 01/26/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 01/27/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 01/28/2017Hilo, HawaiiHilo, HI
Day 7: Sunday, 01/29/2017Honolulu, HawaiiHonolulu, HI
Day 8: Monday, 01/30/2017Kauai (nawiliwili), Hawaii 
Day 9: Tuesday, 01/31/2017Maui (lahaina), Hawaii Tender Required WheelchairLahaina, HI
Day 10: Wednesday, 02/01/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 02/02/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Friday, 02/03/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 02/04/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 02/06/2017Ensenada, MexicoEnsenada, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Day 16: Tuesday, 02/07/2017Arrive at Los Angeles, California Ship @ Port Of San PedroLos Angeles, CA


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 15 Night Hawaiian Cruise Itineraries on the Star Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 23, 2017$1,699$1,899$2,599$3,199
Feb 22, 2017$1,749$1,899$2,399$3,199
Mar 13, 2017$1,699$1,799$2,699$3,799
See all sailing dates for this cruise »