Search Cruises

15 Night Hawaiian Cruise on the Star Princess

The Star Princess caters primarily to North Americans and carries 2,600 passengers on amenity-rich cruises worldwide. A destination unto itself, the Star Princess has something for everyone from art auctions to miniature golf.

Star Princess 15 Night Hawaiian Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 26, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 10/26/2016Depart from Los Angeles, California Check In Starts At 1230p SLos Angeles, CA
Day 2: Thursday, 10/27/2016At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 10/28/2016At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 10/29/2016At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 10/30/2016At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 10/31/2016Hilo, HawaiiHilo, HI
Day 7: Tuesday, 11/01/2016Honolulu, HawaiiHonolulu, HI
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/02/2016Kauai (nawiliwili), Hawaii 
Day 9: Thursday, 11/03/2016Maui (lahaina), Hawaii Tender Required WheelchairLahaina, HI
Day 10: Friday, 11/04/2016At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 11/05/2016At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 11/06/2016At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 11/07/2016At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 11/08/2016At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 11/09/2016Ensenada, MexicoEnsenada, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Day 16: Thursday, 11/10/2016Arrive at Los Angeles, California Ship @ Port Of San PedroLos Angeles, CA

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 15 Night Hawaiian Cruise Itineraries on the Star Princess

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 26, 2016$1,699$1,899$2,799$3,199
Nov 20, 2016$1,299$1,299$1,999$3,299
Dec 05, 2016$1,199$1,339$1,999$3,199
Jan 04, 2017$1,499$1,599$2,399$2,999
Jan 23, 2017$1,519$1,624$2,399$3,119
Feb 22, 2017$1,499$1,724$2,454$2,999
Mar 13, 2017$1,699$1,799$2,759$3,599
See all sailing dates for this cruise »