Search Cruises

10 Night West Coast Cruise on the Star Princess

The Star Princess caters primarily to North Americans and carries 2,600 passengers on amenity-rich cruises worldwide. A destination unto itself, the Star Princess has something for everyone from art auctions to miniature golf.

Star Princess 10 Night West Coast Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 11, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 04/11/2017Depart from Vancouver, B.c. Canada Check In Starts At 1200pVancouver, BC
Day 2: Wednesday, 04/12/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 04/13/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 04/14/2017Los Angeles, CaliforniaLos Angeles, CA
Day 5: Saturday, 04/15/2017Catalina Island, California Tender Required Wheelc 
Day 6: Sunday, 04/16/2017Santa Barbara, California Tender Required WheelchaSanta Barbara, CA
Day 7: Monday, 04/17/2017San Francisco, California OvernightSan Francisco, CA
Day 8: Tuesday, 04/18/2017San Francisco, CaliforniaSan Francisco, CA
Day 9: Wednesday, 04/19/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Thursday, 04/20/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 04/21/2017Arrive at Vancouver, B.c. CanadaVancouver, BC

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.