15 Night Hawaiian Cruise on the Star Princess


The Star Princess caters primarily to North Americans and carries 2,600 passengers on amenity-rich cruises worldwide. A destination unto itself, the Star Princess has something for everyone from art auctions to miniature golf.

Star Princess 15 Night Hawaiian Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 19, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 12/19/2017Depart from Los Angeles, California Check In Starts At 0100p SLos Angeles, CA
Day 2: Wednesday, 12/20/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 12/21/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 12/22/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Saturday, 12/23/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Sunday, 12/24/2017Hilo, HawaiiHilo, HI
Day 7: Monday, 12/25/2017Honolulu, HawaiiHonolulu, HI
Day 8: Tuesday, 12/26/2017Kauai (nawiliwili), Hawaii 
Day 9: Wednesday, 12/27/2017Maui (lahaina), Hawaii Tender Required WheelchairLahaina, HI
Day 10: Thursday, 12/28/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 12/29/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 12/30/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 12/31/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Monday, 01/01/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Tuesday, 01/02/2018Ensenada, MexicoEnsenada, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Day 16: Wednesday, 01/03/2018Arrive at Los Angeles, California Ship @ Port Of San PedroLos Angeles, CA


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 15 Night Hawaiian Cruise Itineraries on the Star Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 19, 2017$2,099$2,299$3,099$4,299
Jan 03, 2018$1,599$1,699$2,499$2,899
Feb 17, 2018$1,499$1,599$2,399$2,799
Mar 04, 2018$1,649$1,699$2,399$3,099
Mar 19, 2018$1,699$1,899$2,699$3,299
Oct 20, 2018$1,699$1,899$2,799$3,499
Nov 04, 2018$1,699$1,899$2,799$3,499
Nov 19, 2018$1,699$1,899$2,799$3,499
See all sailing dates for this cruise »