28 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Star Princess


The Star Princess caters primarily to North Americans and carries 2,600 passengers on amenity-rich cruises worldwide. A destination unto itself, the Star Princess has something for everyone from art auctions to miniature golf.

Star Princess 28 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 30, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/30/2019Depart from LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA
Day 2: Sunday, 03/31/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 04/01/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/02/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/03/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 04/04/2019HILOHilo, HI
Day 7: Friday, 04/05/2019HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 8: Saturday, 04/06/2019KAUAI (NAWILIWILI) 
Day 9: Sunday, 04/07/2019MAUI (LAHAINA)Lahaina, HI
Day 10: Monday, 04/08/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/09/2019X INTL DATE LINE 
Day 13: Thursday, 04/11/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 04/12/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 04/13/2019X INTL DATE LINE 
Day 15: Saturday, 04/13/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 04/13/2019APIA 
Day 15: Saturday, 04/13/2019PAGO PAGOPago Pago, American Samoa
Day 16: Sunday, 04/14/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Monday, 04/15/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 04/16/2019TAHITI (PAPEETE)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 19: Wednesday, 04/17/2019MOOREAMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 19: Wednesday, 04/17/2019TAHITI (PAPEETE)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 20: Thursday, 04/18/2019BORA BORABora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 21: Friday, 04/19/2019At Sea 
Day 22: Saturday, 04/20/2019At Sea 
Day 23: Sunday, 04/21/2019At Sea 
Day 24: Monday, 04/22/2019At Sea 
Day 25: Tuesday, 04/23/2019At Sea 
Day 26: Wednesday, 04/24/2019At Sea 
Day 27: Thursday, 04/25/2019At Sea 
Day 28: Friday, 04/26/2019At Sea 
Day 29: Saturday, 04/27/2019Arrive at LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.