Search Cruises

14 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Sun Princess

Built in 1995, the Sun Princess carries 1,950 passengers on a variety of Pacific itineraries, with the majority departing from Sydney. Destinations include New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan and a number of smaller islands. Decor is elegant and stylish with highlights including the Grand Plaza, a shimmering four-story atrium with a floating staircase and stained-glass dome.

Sun Princess 14 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 30, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 01/30/2018Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230pSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Wednesday, 01/31/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 02/01/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 02/02/2018Isle Of Pines, New Caledonia Tender Required Wheel 
Day 5: Saturday, 02/03/2018Mystery Island, Vanuatu Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 6: Sunday, 02/04/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Monday, 02/05/2018Dravuni Island, Fiji Tender Required Wheelchair Ac 
Day 8: Tuesday, 02/06/2018Suva, FijiSuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 9: Wednesday, 02/07/2018Savusavu, Fiji Tender Required Wheelchair Access L 
Day 10: Thursday, 02/08/2018Lautoka, FijiLautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 11: Friday, 02/09/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 02/10/2018Noumea, New CaledoniaNoumea, New Caledonia
Day 13: Sunday, 02/11/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Monday, 02/12/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Tuesday, 02/13/2018Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.