Search Cruises

17 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Sun Princess

Built in 1995, the Sun Princess carries 1,950 passengers on a variety of Pacific itineraries, with the majority departing from Sydney. Destinations include New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan and a number of smaller islands. Decor is elegant and stylish with highlights including the Grand Plaza, a shimmering four-story atrium with a floating staircase and stained-glass dome.

Sun Princess 17 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 19, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 10/19/2017Depart from Fremantle, Australia Check In Starts At 1030pFremantle, Western Australia, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 10/20/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 10/21/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 10/22/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 10/23/2017Broome, AustraliaBroome, Western Australia, Australia
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/24/2017Kimberley Coast, Australia (scenic Scenic Cruising 
Day 7: Wednesday, 10/25/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 10/26/2017Darwin, AustraliaDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 9: Friday, 10/27/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 10/28/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 10/29/2017Cairns, AustraliaCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 12: Monday, 10/30/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 10/31/2017Alotau, Papua New Guinea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 11/01/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 11/02/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Friday, 11/03/2017Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 17: Saturday, 11/04/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Sunday, 11/05/2017Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.