Search Cruises

13 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Sun Princess

Built in 1995, the Sun Princess carries 1,950 passengers on a variety of Pacific itineraries, with the majority departing from Sydney. Destinations include New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan and a number of smaller islands. Decor is elegant and stylish with highlights including the Grand Plaza, a shimmering four-story atrium with a floating staircase and stained-glass dome.

Sun Princess 13 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 21, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 05/21/2017Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0330pSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 05/22/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/23/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/24/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/25/2017Alotau, Papua New Guinea 
Day 6: Friday, 05/26/2017Doini Island, Papua New Guinea Tender Required Whe 
Day 6: Friday, 05/26/2017Kawanasausau Strait & Milne Bay, Pa Scenic Cruisin 
Day 7: Saturday, 05/27/2017Kiriwina Island, Papua New Guinea Tender Required 
Day 8: Sunday, 05/28/2017Kitava, Papua New Guinea Tender Required Wheelchai 
Day 9: Monday, 05/29/2017Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/30/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/31/2017Guadalcanal (honiara), Solomon Isla Tender Require 
Day 12: Thursday, 06/01/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 06/02/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 06/03/2017Arrive at Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.