Search Cruises

29 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Sun Princess


Built in 1995, the Sun Princess carries 1,950 passengers on a variety of Pacific itineraries, with the majority departing from Sydney. Destinations include New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan and a number of smaller islands. Decor is elegant and stylish with highlights including the Grand Plaza, a shimmering four-story atrium with a floating staircase and stained-glass dome.

Sun Princess 29 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 07, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 03/07/2017Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Check ISydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 03/09/2017Hobart (tasmania), Australia OvernightHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 4: Friday, 03/10/2017Hobart (tasmania), AustraliaHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 5: Saturday, 03/11/2017Burnie (tasmania), Australia 
Day 6: Sunday, 03/12/2017Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 7: Monday, 03/13/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Tuesday, 03/14/2017Adelaide, AustraliaAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 9: Wednesday, 03/15/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Thursday, 03/16/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 03/17/2017Albany, Australia 
Day 12: Saturday, 03/18/2017Margaret River, Australia Tender Required Wheelcha 
Day 13: Sunday, 03/19/2017Fremantle, AustraliaPerth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 14: Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Tuesday, 03/21/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Wednesday, 03/22/2017Broome, AustraliaBroome, Western Australia, Australia
Day 17: Thursday, 03/23/2017Kimberley Coast, Australia (scenic Scenic Cruising 
Day 18: Friday, 03/24/2017At Sea 
Day 19: Saturday, 03/25/2017Darwin, AustraliaDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 20: Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Monday, 03/27/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Tuesday, 03/28/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Wednesday, 03/29/2017Cairns, AustraliaCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 24: Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea 
Day 25: Friday, 03/31/2017Alotau, Papua New Guinea 
Day 26: Saturday, 04/01/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea 
Day 28: Monday, 04/03/2017Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 29: Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea 
Day 30: Wednesday, 04/05/2017Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.