12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Sun Princess


Built in 1995, the Sun Princess carries passengers on a variety of Pacific itineraries, with the majority departing from Sydney. Destinations include New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan and a number of smaller islands. Decor is elegant and stylish with highlights including the Grand Plaza, a shimmering four-story atrium with a floating staircase and stained-glass dome.

Sun Princess 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 08, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 06/08/2018Depart from Fremantle, Australia Check In Starts At 0100pFremantle, Western Australia, Australia
Day 2: Saturday, 06/09/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 06/10/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 06/11/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 06/12/2018Lombok, IndonesiaLombok, Indonesia
Day 6: Wednesday, 06/13/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Thursday, 06/14/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 06/15/2018Kuala Lumpur (port Kelang), MalaysiPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 9: Saturday, 06/16/2018Penang, MalaysiaPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 10: Sunday, 06/17/2018Langkawi, MalaysiaLangkawi, Malaysia
Day 11: Monday, 06/18/2018Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 12: Tuesday, 06/19/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 06/20/2018Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.