13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Sun Princess


Built in 1995, the Sun Princess carries passengers on a variety of Pacific itineraries, with the majority departing from Sydney. Destinations include New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan and a number of smaller islands. Decor is elegant and stylish with highlights including the Grand Plaza, a shimmering four-story atrium with a floating staircase and stained-glass dome.

Sun Princess 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 04, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/04/2018Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p Check ISydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 01/05/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 01/06/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 01/07/2018Fiordland National Park (scenic Cru Scenic Cruisin 
Day 5: Monday, 01/08/2018Dunedin (port Chalmers), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/09/2018Akaroa, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair AccAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/10/2018Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 8: Thursday, 01/11/2018Napier, New ZealandNapier, New Zealand
Day 9: Friday, 01/12/2018Tauranga, New ZealandTauranga, New Zealand
Day 10: Saturday, 01/13/2018Auckland, New Zealand Check In 1:00pm-4:00pm For EAuckland, New Zealand
Day 11: Sunday, 01/14/2018Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Tender Required WheelcBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 12: Monday, 01/15/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/16/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 01/17/2018Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Sun Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 04, 2018$1,299$1,599$2,244$3,119
Jan 17, 2018$1,199$1,499$2,179$3,119
Feb 19, 2018$1,199$1,724$2,369$3,039
Mar 04, 2018$1,199$1,499$2,179$3,039
Mar 17, 2018$1,199$1,499$2,139$3,039
Mar 30, 2018$1,199$1,699$2,139$3,039
See all sailing dates for this cruise »