12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Sun Princess


Built in 1995, the Sun Princess carries passengers on a variety of Pacific itineraries, with the majority departing from Sydney. Destinations include New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan and a number of smaller islands. Decor is elegant and stylish with highlights including the Grand Plaza, a shimmering four-story atrium with a floating staircase and stained-glass dome.

Sun Princess 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 05, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 02/05/2019Depart from SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Wednesday, 02/06/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 02/07/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 02/08/2019BAY OF ISLANDSBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 5: Saturday, 02/09/2019TAURANGATauranga, New Zealand
Day 6: Sunday, 02/10/2019NAPIERNapier, New Zealand
Day 7: Monday, 02/11/2019WELLINGTONWellington, New Zealand
Day 8: Tuesday, 02/12/2019AKAROAAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 9: Wednesday, 02/13/2019DUNEDIN (PORT CHALMERS)Port Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 10: Thursday, 02/14/2019FIORDLAND NATIONAL PARK 
Day 11: Friday, 02/15/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 02/16/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 02/17/2019Arrive at SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.