16 Night Oriental Cruise on the Sun Princess


Built in 1995, the Sun Princess carries passengers on a variety of Pacific itineraries, with the majority departing from Sydney. Destinations include New Zealand, Hawaii, Japan and a number of smaller islands. Decor is elegant and stylish with highlights including the Grand Plaza, a shimmering four-story atrium with a floating staircase and stained-glass dome.

Sun Princess 16 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 07, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 03/07/2019Depart from BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 03/08/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 03/09/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 03/10/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 03/11/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 03/12/2019DARWINDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 7: Wednesday, 03/13/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 03/14/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 03/15/2019LOMBOKLombok, Indonesia
Day 10: Saturday, 03/16/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 03/17/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 03/18/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 03/19/2019HO CHI MINH CITY (PHU MY)Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 14: Wednesday, 03/20/2019NHA TRANGNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 15: Thursday, 03/21/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Friday, 03/22/2019HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 17: Saturday, 03/23/2019Arrive at HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.