Search Cruises

10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer

The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 13, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 12, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 09/12/2017Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 2: Wednesday, 09/13/2017CRUISING THE NORTH SEA 
Day 3: Thursday, 09/14/2017NEWCASTLENewcastle-upon-Tyne, England
Day 4: Friday, 09/15/2017EDINBURGH (NEW HAVEN)Leith, Scotland
Day 5: Saturday, 09/16/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF SCOTLAND 
Day 6: Sunday, 09/17/2017BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 7: Monday, 09/18/2017DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 8: Tuesday, 09/19/2017LIVERPOOLLiverpool, England
Day 9: Wednesday, 09/20/2017CORK (COBH)Cobh, Ireland
Day 10: Thursday, 09/21/2017DARTMOUTH 
Day 11: Friday, 09/22/2017Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England