Search Cruises

20 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer

The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 13, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 20 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 06, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 03/06/2017Depart from MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 2: Tuesday, 03/07/2017KEY WESTKey West, FL
Day 3: Wednesday, 03/08/2017COZUMELCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 4: Thursday, 03/09/2017COSTA MAYACosta Maya, Mexico
Day 5: Friday, 03/10/2017SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA 
Day 6: Saturday, 03/11/2017HARVEST CAYE 
Day 7: Sunday, 03/12/2017ROATANRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 8: Monday, 03/13/2017CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 9: Tuesday, 03/14/2017GEORGE TOWN 
Day 10: Wednesday, 03/15/2017CRUISING THE FLORIDA STRAIT 
Day 11: Thursday, 03/16/2017MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 12: Friday, 03/17/2017CRUISING THE BAHAMIAN WATERS 
Day 13: Saturday, 03/18/2017CRUISING THE BAHAMIAN WATERS 
Day 14: Sunday, 03/19/2017TORTOLA 
Day 15: Monday, 03/20/2017CASTRIESCastries, St Lucia
Day 16: Tuesday, 03/21/2017BRIDGETOWNBridgetown, Barbados
Day 17: Wednesday, 03/22/2017ST. JOHN'SSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 18: Thursday, 03/23/2017GUSTAVIA 
Day 19: Friday, 03/24/2017CRUISING THE BAHAMIAN WATERS 
Day 20: Saturday, 03/25/2017CRUISING THE BAHAMIAN WATERS 
Day 21: Sunday, 03/26/2017Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL