Search Cruises

22 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer

The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 13, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 22 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 09/22/2017Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 2: Saturday, 09/23/2017SAINT-MALOSaint-Malo, France
Day 3: Sunday, 09/24/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 4: Monday, 09/25/2017BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 5: Tuesday, 09/26/2017LE VERDON 
Day 5: Tuesday, 09/26/2017BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 6: Wednesday, 09/27/2017BIARRITZ (SAINT-JEAN-DE-LUZ)St Jean de Luz, France
Day 7: Thursday, 09/28/2017BILBAOBilbao, Spain
Day 8: Friday, 09/29/2017LA CORUNALa Coruna, Spain
Day 9: Saturday, 09/30/2017OPORTOPorto, Portugal
Day 10: Sunday, 10/01/2017LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 11: Monday, 10/02/2017CADIZCadiz, Spain
Day 12: Tuesday, 10/03/2017CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 13: Wednesday, 10/04/2017BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 14: Thursday, 10/05/2017PROVENCE (MARSEILLE)Marseille, France
Day 15: Friday, 10/06/2017MONTE CARLOMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 16: Saturday, 10/07/2017FLORENCE/PISA (LIVORNO)Livorno, Italy
Day 17: Sunday, 10/08/2017ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 18: Monday, 10/09/2017SORRENTO/CAPRISorrento, Italy
Day 19: Tuesday, 10/10/2017CRUISING THE IONIAN SEA 
Day 20: Wednesday, 10/11/2017DUBROVNIKDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 21: Thursday, 10/12/2017KOPERKoper, Slovenia
Day 22: Friday, 10/13/2017VENICEVenice, Italy
Day 23: Saturday, 10/14/2017Arrive at VENICEVenice, Italy