16 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer


The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 20, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 16 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 15, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 05/15/2018Depart from BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Wednesday, 05/16/2018VALENCIAValencia, Spain
Day 3: Thursday, 05/17/2018ALICANTE 
Day 4: Friday, 05/18/2018MALAGA (GRANADA)Malaga, Spain
Day 5: Saturday, 05/19/2018GIBRALTAR 
Day 6: Sunday, 05/20/2018CADIZCadiz, Spain
Day 7: Monday, 05/21/2018PORTIMAOPortimao, Portugal
Day 8: Tuesday, 05/22/2018LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 9: Wednesday, 05/23/2018OPORTOPorto, Portugal
Day 10: Thursday, 05/24/2018LA CORUNALa Coruna, Spain
Day 11: Friday, 05/25/2018BILBAOBilbao, Spain
Day 12: Saturday, 05/26/2018BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 13: Sunday, 05/27/2018BORDEAUXBordeaux, France
Day 14: Monday, 05/28/2018LORIENT 
Day 15: Tuesday, 05/29/2018SAINT-MALOSaint-Malo, France
Day 16: Wednesday, 05/30/2018ST. PETER PORT (GUERNSEY) 
Day 17: Thursday, 05/31/2018Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England