10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer


The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 20, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 08, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 04/08/2019Depart from LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 2: Tuesday, 04/09/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 3: Wednesday, 04/10/2019FUNCHAL (MADEIRA)Funchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 4: Thursday, 04/11/2019SANTA CRUZ DE LA PALMASanta Cruz de la Palma, La Palma Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 5: Friday, 04/12/2019SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE 
Day 6: Saturday, 04/13/2019ARRECIFE (LANZAROTE)Arrecife, Lanzarote Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 7: Sunday, 04/14/2019AGADIRAgadir, Morocco
Day 8: Monday, 04/15/2019CASABLANCACasablanca, Morocco
Day 9: Tuesday, 04/16/2019CADIZCadiz, Spain
Day 10: Wednesday, 04/17/2019CRUISING THE BALEARIC SEA 
Day 11: Thursday, 04/18/2019Arrive at BARCELONABarcelona, Spain