10 Night Western Caribbean Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer


The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 20, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 10 Night Western Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 18, 2020 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/18/2020Depart from MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 2: Sunday, 01/19/2020CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 01/20/2020GEORGE TOWN 
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/21/2020COZUMELCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/22/2020COSTA MAYACosta Maya, Mexico
Day 6: Thursday, 01/23/2020HARVEST CAYE 
Day 7: Friday, 01/24/2020SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA 
Day 8: Saturday, 01/25/2020ROATANRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 9: Sunday, 01/26/2020CRUISING THE FLORIDA STRAITS 
Day 10: Monday, 01/27/2020KEY WESTKey West, FL
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/28/2020Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL