25 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer


The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 20, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 25 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 12, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 11/12/2019Depart from BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Wednesday, 11/13/2019CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 3: Thursday, 11/14/2019CADIZCadiz, Spain
Day 4: Friday, 11/15/2019CASABLANCACasablanca, Morocco
Day 5: Saturday, 11/16/2019AGADIRAgadir, Morocco
Day 6: Sunday, 11/17/2019LANZAROTE 
Day 7: Monday, 11/18/2019SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE 
Day 8: Tuesday, 11/19/2019SANTA CRUZ DE LA PALMASanta Cruz de la Palma, La Palma Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 9: Wednesday, 11/20/2019FUNCHAL (MADEIRA)Funchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 10: Thursday, 11/21/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 11: Friday, 11/22/2019LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 12: Saturday, 11/23/2019LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 13: Sunday, 11/24/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 14: Monday, 11/25/2019FUNCHAL (MADEIRA)Funchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 15: Tuesday, 11/26/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 16: Wednesday, 11/27/2019PONTA DELGADA (AZORES) 
Day 17: Thursday, 11/28/2019HORTA (AZORES) 
Day 18: Friday, 11/29/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 19: Saturday, 11/30/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 20: Sunday, 12/01/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 21: Monday, 12/02/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 22: Tuesday, 12/03/2019ROYAL NAVAL DOCKYARD 
Day 23: Wednesday, 12/04/2019ROYAL NAVAL DOCKYARD 
Day 24: Thursday, 12/05/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 25: Friday, 12/06/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 26: Saturday, 12/07/2019Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL