14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer


The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 20, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 28, 2020 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 01/28/2020Depart from MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 2: Wednesday, 01/29/2020CRUISING THE FLORIDA STRAITS 
Day 3: Thursday, 01/30/2020CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 4: Friday, 01/31/2020ORANJESTAD 
Day 5: Saturday, 02/01/2020WILLEMSTADWillemstad, Curacao
Day 6: Sunday, 02/02/2020BONAIRE (KRALENDIJK) 
Day 7: Monday, 02/03/2020ST. GEORGE'SSt George's, Bermuda
Day 8: Tuesday, 02/04/2020CASTRIESCastries, St Lucia
Day 9: Wednesday, 02/05/2020ROSEAURoseau, Dominica
Day 10: Thursday, 02/06/2020BASSETERRESt Kitts & Nevis
Day 11: Friday, 02/07/2020PHILIPSBURGPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 12: Saturday, 02/08/2020CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 13: Sunday, 02/09/2020CRUISING THE BAHAMIAN WATERS 
Day 14: Monday, 02/10/2020GREAT STIRRUP CAYGreat Stirrup Cay, Bahamas
Day 15: Tuesday, 02/11/2020Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL