16 Night South American Cruise on the Seven Seas Explorer

The Seven Seas Explorer, the first new ship to be built for Regent Seven Seas Cruises in 13 years, made its maiden voyage on July 20, 2016. It is the fourth ship in their fleet, and is one of the most luxurious cruise ships ever built.

Seven Seas Explorer 16 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 01, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 02/01/2019Depart from BUENOS AIRESBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 2: Saturday, 02/02/2019PUNTA DEL ESTEPunta del Este, Uruguay
Day 3: Sunday, 02/03/2019MONTEVIDEOMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 4: Monday, 02/04/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 5: Tuesday, 02/05/2019PUERTO MADRYNPuerto Madryn, Argentina
Day 6: Wednesday, 02/06/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 7: Thursday, 02/07/2019PORT STANLEY 
Day 8: Friday, 02/08/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 9: Saturday, 02/09/2019USHUAIAUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 10: Sunday, 02/10/2019PUNTA ARENASPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 11: Monday, 02/11/2019CRUISING THE CHILEAN FJORDS 
Day 12: Tuesday, 02/12/2019CRUISING THE CHILEAN FJORDS 
Day 13: Wednesday, 02/13/2019PUERTO CHACABUCOPuerto Chacabuco, Chile
Day 14: Thursday, 02/14/2019PUERTO MONTTPuerto Montt, Chile
Day 15: Friday, 02/15/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 16: Saturday, 02/16/2019SANTIAGO (SAN ANTONIO)Santiago, Chile
Day 17: Sunday, 02/17/2019Arrive at SANTIAGO (SAN ANTONIO)Santiago, Chile