Search Cruises

14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Seven Seas Mariner

The Regent Seven Seas Mariner carries 700 passengers in elegant style. The vessel is popular among older cruisers in their 60s and 70s who are well-heeled and know what they like. Every cruise offers a variety of shore excursions, and excellent enrichment lectures are offered for every destination.

Seven Seas Mariner 14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 21, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 12/21/2016Depart from MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 2: Thursday, 12/22/2016KEY WESTKey West, FL
Day 3: Friday, 12/23/2016COZUMELCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 4: Saturday, 12/24/2016COSTA MAYACosta Maya, Mexico
Day 5: Sunday, 12/25/2016BELIZE CITYBelize City, Belize
Day 6: Monday, 12/26/2016SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA 
Day 7: Tuesday, 12/27/2016ROATANRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 8: Wednesday, 12/28/2016CRUISE THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 9: Thursday, 12/29/2016PUERTO LIMON 
Day 10: Friday, 12/30/2016COLONColon, Panama
Day 11: Saturday, 12/31/2016CARTAGENACartagena, Colombia
Day 12: Sunday, 01/01/2017CRUISE THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 13: Monday, 01/02/2017GEORGE TOWN 
Day 14: Tuesday, 01/03/2017CRUISE THE FLORIDA STRAITS 
Day 15: Wednesday, 01/04/2017Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL