Search Cruises

11 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Seven Seas Mariner

The Regent Seven Seas Mariner carries 700 passengers in elegant style. The vessel is popular among older cruisers in their 60s and 70s who are well-heeled and know what they like. Every cruise offers a variety of shore excursions, and excellent enrichment lectures are offered for every destination.

Seven Seas Mariner 11 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 13, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 05/13/2017Depart from SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA
Day 2: Sunday, 05/14/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 3: Monday, 05/15/2017ASTORIAAstoria, OR
Day 4: Tuesday, 05/16/2017CRUISING THE OUTSIDE PASSAGE 
Day 5: Wednesday, 05/17/2017SITKASitka, AK
Day 6: Thursday, 05/18/2017CRUISING HUBBARD GLACIER 
Day 7: Friday, 05/19/2017JUNEAUJuneau, AK
Day 8: Saturday, 05/20/2017WRANGELLWrangell, AK
Day 9: Sunday, 05/21/2017KETCHIKANKetchikan, AK
Day 10: Monday, 05/22/2017CRUISING THE INSIDE PASSAGE 
Day 11: Tuesday, 05/23/2017VICTORIAVictoria, BC
Day 12: Wednesday, 05/24/2017Arrive at VANCOUVERVancouver, BC