15 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Seven Seas Mariner


The Regent Seven Seas Mariner carries 700 passengers in elegant style. The vessel is popular among older cruisers in their 60s and 70s who are well-heeled and know what they like. Every cruise offers a variety of shore excursions, and excellent enrichment lectures are offered for every destination.

Seven Seas Mariner 15 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 30, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 11/30/2018Depart from AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Saturday, 12/01/2018ROTORUA (TAURANGA)Rotorua, New Zealand
Day 3: Sunday, 12/02/2018GISBORNE 
Day 4: Monday, 12/03/2018WELLINGTONWellington, New Zealand
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/04/2018CHRISTCHURCH (LYTTELTON) 
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/05/2018DUNEDINDunedin, New Zealand
Day 7: Thursday, 12/06/2018CRUISING DUSKEY FJORD 
Day 7: Thursday, 12/06/2018CRUISING DOUBTFUL FJORD 
Day 7: Thursday, 12/06/2018CRUISING THE FJORDS OF MILFORD SOUND 
Day 8: Friday, 12/07/2018CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA 
Day 9: Saturday, 12/08/2018CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA 
Day 10: Sunday, 12/09/2018BURNIE 
Day 11: Monday, 12/10/2018MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 12: Tuesday, 12/11/2018MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 13: Wednesday, 12/12/2018GEELONG 
Day 14: Thursday, 12/13/2018CRUISING THE BASS STRAIT 
Day 15: Friday, 12/14/2018EDEN 
Day 16: Saturday, 12/15/2018Arrive at SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia