10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Seven Seas Mariner


The Regent Seven Seas Mariner carries 700 passengers in elegant style. The vessel is popular among older cruisers in their 60s and 70s who are well-heeled and know what they like. Every cruise offers a variety of shore excursions, and excellent enrichment lectures are offered for every destination.

Seven Seas Mariner 10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 17, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 10/17/2017Depart from NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 2: Wednesday, 10/18/2017NEWPORTNewport, RI
Day 3: Thursday, 10/19/2017BOSTONBoston, MA
Day 4: Friday, 10/20/2017BAR HARBORBar Harbor, ME
Day 5: Saturday, 10/21/2017HALIFAXHalifax, NS
Day 6: Sunday, 10/22/2017SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 7: Monday, 10/23/2017CORNER BROOKCorner Brook, NF
Day 8: Tuesday, 10/24/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF NOVA SCOTIA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 10/25/2017SAGUENAYSaguenay Fjord, PQ
Day 10: Thursday, 10/26/2017QUEBEC CITYQuebec, PQ
Day 11: Friday, 10/27/2017Arrive at MONTREALMontreal, PQ