Search Cruises

18 Night Hawaiian Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 18 Night Hawaiian Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 11, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 12/11/2017Depart from LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA
Day 2: Tuesday, 12/12/2017ENSENADAEnsenada, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Day 3: Wednesday, 12/13/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 4: Thursday, 12/14/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 5: Friday, 12/15/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 6: Saturday, 12/16/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 7: Sunday, 12/17/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 8: Monday, 12/18/2017HILOHilo, HI
Day 9: Tuesday, 12/19/2017KAHULUIKahului, HI
Day 10: Wednesday, 12/20/2017KAHULUIKahului, HI
Day 11: Thursday, 12/21/2017HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 12: Friday, 12/22/2017HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 13: Saturday, 12/23/2017NAWILIWILI 
Day 14: Sunday, 12/24/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 15: Monday, 12/25/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 16: Tuesday, 12/26/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 17: Wednesday, 12/27/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 18: Thursday, 12/28/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 19: Friday, 12/29/2017Arrive at LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA