Search Cruises

25 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 25 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 19, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 02/19/2017Depart from AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Monday, 02/20/2017ROTORUA (TAURANGA)Rotorua, New Zealand
Day 3: Tuesday, 02/21/2017NAPIERNapier, New Zealand
Day 4: Wednesday, 02/22/2017WELLINGTONWellington, New Zealand
Day 5: Thursday, 02/23/2017AKAROAAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 6: Friday, 02/24/2017DUNEDINDunedin, New Zealand
Day 7: Saturday, 02/25/2017CRUISING MILFORD SOUND 
Day 8: Sunday, 02/26/2017CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 02/28/2017SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 11: Wednesday, 03/01/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF AUSTRALIA 
Day 12: Thursday, 03/02/2017BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 13: Friday, 03/03/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF AUSTRALIA 
Day 14: Saturday, 03/04/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF AUSTRALIA 
Day 15: Sunday, 03/05/2017CAIRNSCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 16: Monday, 03/06/2017COOKTOWN 
Day 17: Tuesday, 03/07/2017CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA 
Day 18: Wednesday, 03/08/2017CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA 
Day 19: Thursday, 03/09/2017DARWINDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 20: Friday, 03/10/2017CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA 
Day 21: Saturday, 03/11/2017KOMODO 
Day 22: Sunday, 03/12/2017BALI (BENOA)Bali Island, Indonesia
Day 23: Monday, 03/13/2017BALI (BENOA)Bali Island, Indonesia
Day 24: Tuesday, 03/14/2017CRUISING THE JAVA SEA 
Day 25: Wednesday, 03/15/2017CRUISIING THE INDIAN OCEAN 
Day 26: Thursday, 03/16/2017Arrive at SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore