Search Cruises

18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 20, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 07/20/2017Depart from SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA
Day 2: Friday, 07/21/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 3: Saturday, 07/22/2017CATALINA ISLAND 
Day 4: Sunday, 07/23/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 5: Monday, 07/24/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 6: Tuesday, 07/25/2017CABO SAN LUCASCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 7: Wednesday, 07/26/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 8: Thursday, 07/27/2017ACAPULCOAcapulco, Guerrero, Mexico
Day 9: Friday, 07/28/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 10: Saturday, 07/29/2017PUERTO QUETZALPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 11: Sunday, 07/30/2017CORINTO 
Day 12: Monday, 07/31/2017PUNTARENASPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 13: Tuesday, 08/01/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 14: Wednesday, 08/02/2017PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT 
Day 15: Thursday, 08/03/2017CARTAGENACartagena, Colombia
Day 16: Friday, 08/04/2017CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 17: Saturday, 08/05/2017CRUISING THE GULF OF MEXICO 
Day 18: Sunday, 08/06/2017KEY WESTKey West, FL
Day 19: Monday, 08/07/2017Arrive at MIAMIMiami, FL