Search Cruises

28 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator

A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 28 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 13, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/13/2017Depart from MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/14/2017CRUISING THE BAHAMIAN WATERS 
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/15/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 4: Thursday, 11/16/2017SAN JUANSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 5: Friday, 11/17/2017ST. JOHN'SSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 6: Saturday, 11/18/2017FORT DE FRANCEFort de France, Martinique
Day 7: Sunday, 11/19/2017BRIDGETOWNBridgetown, Barbados
Day 8: Monday, 11/20/2017ST. GEORGE'SSt George's, Bermuda
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/21/2017CASTRIESCastries, St Lucia
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/22/2017GUSTAVIA 
Day 11: Thursday, 11/23/2017CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 12: Friday, 11/24/2017CRUISING THE BAHAMIAN WATERS 
Day 13: Saturday, 11/25/2017MIAMIMiami, FL
Day 14: Sunday, 11/26/2017CRUISING THE FLORIDA STRAITS 
Day 15: Monday, 11/27/2017GEORGE TOWN 
Day 16: Tuesday, 11/28/2017CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA 
Day 17: Wednesday, 11/29/2017CARTAGENACartagena, Colombia
Day 18: Thursday, 11/30/2017TRANSIT THE PANAMA CANAL 
Day 19: Friday, 12/01/2017GOLFITO 
Day 20: Saturday, 12/02/2017PUNTARENASPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 21: Sunday, 12/03/2017CORINTO 
Day 22: Monday, 12/04/2017PUERTO QUETZALPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 23: Tuesday, 12/05/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 24: Wednesday, 12/06/2017ACAPULCOAcapulco, Guerrero, Mexico
Day 25: Thursday, 12/07/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 26: Friday, 12/08/2017CABO SAN LUCASCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 27: Saturday, 12/09/2017CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 28: Sunday, 12/10/2017SAN DIEGOSan Diego, CA
Day 29: Monday, 12/11/2017Arrive at LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA