10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator


A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 10 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 18, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 09/18/2018Depart from NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 2: Wednesday, 09/19/2018NEWPORTNewport, RI
Day 3: Thursday, 09/20/2018TRANSIT CAPE COD CANAL 
Day 3: Thursday, 09/20/2018BOSTONBoston, MA
Day 4: Friday, 09/21/2018BAR HARBORBar Harbor, ME
Day 5: Saturday, 09/22/2018SAINT JOHN (BAY OF FUNDY)Saint John, NB
Day 6: Sunday, 09/23/2018HALIFAXHalifax, NS
Day 7: Monday, 09/24/2018CRUISING THE GULF OF ST. LAWRENCE 
Day 8: Tuesday, 09/25/2018GASPESIE 
Day 9: Wednesday, 09/26/2018SAGUENAYSaguenay Fjord, PQ
Day 10: Thursday, 09/27/2018QUEBEC CITYQuebec, PQ
Day 11: Friday, 09/28/2018Arrive at MONTREALMontreal, PQ