131 Night World Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator


A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 131 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 04, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 01/04/2019Depart from LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA
Day 2: Saturday, 01/05/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 3: Sunday, 01/06/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 4: Monday, 01/07/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 5: Tuesday, 01/08/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 6: Wednesday, 01/09/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 7: Thursday, 01/10/2019NAWILIWILI 
Day 8: Friday, 01/11/2019HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 9: Saturday, 01/12/2019KAHULUIKahului, HI
Day 10: Sunday, 01/13/2019HILOHilo, HI
Day 11: Monday, 01/14/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 12: Tuesday, 01/15/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 13: Wednesday, 01/16/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 14: Thursday, 01/17/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 15: Friday, 01/18/2019NUKU HIVANuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia
Day 16: Saturday, 01/19/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 17: Sunday, 01/20/2019FAKARAVA 
Day 18: Monday, 01/21/2019BORA BORABora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 19: Tuesday, 01/22/2019BORA BORABora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 20: Wednesday, 01/23/2019RAIATEARaiatea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 21: Thursday, 01/24/2019PAPEETE (TAHITI)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 22: Friday, 01/25/2019RANGIROARangiroa, Tuamotu Islands, French Polynesia
Day 23: Saturday, 01/26/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 24: Sunday, 01/27/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 25: Monday, 01/28/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 26: Tuesday, 01/29/2019PAGO PAGOPago Pago, American Samoa
Day 27: Wednesday, 01/30/2019CROSS THE INTERNATIONAL DATE LINE 
Day 28: Thursday, 01/31/2019CROSS THE INTERNATIONAL DATE LINE 
Day 28: Thursday, 01/31/2019APIA 
Day 29: Friday, 02/01/2019CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN 
Day 30: Saturday, 02/02/2019LAUTOKALautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 31: Sunday, 02/03/2019SUVASuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 32: Monday, 02/04/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 33: Tuesday, 02/05/2019NOUMEANoumea, New Caledonia
Day 34: Wednesday, 02/06/2019NOUMEANoumea, New Caledonia
Day 35: Thursday, 02/07/2019CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 36: Friday, 02/08/2019CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 37: Saturday, 02/09/2019BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 38: Sunday, 02/10/2019CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA 
Day 39: Monday, 02/11/2019SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 40: Tuesday, 02/12/2019SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 41: Wednesday, 02/13/2019CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA 
Day 42: Thursday, 02/14/2019KINGFISHER BAY (FRASER ISLAND) 
Day 43: Friday, 02/15/2019CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA 
Day 44: Saturday, 02/16/2019WHITSUNDAY ISLAND 
Day 45: Sunday, 02/17/2019CAIRNSCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 46: Monday, 02/18/2019CAIRNSCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 47: Tuesday, 02/19/2019CRUISING THE CORAL SEA 
Day 48: Wednesday, 02/20/2019THURSDAY ISLAND 
Day 49: Thursday, 02/21/2019CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA 
Day 50: Friday, 02/22/2019DARWINDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 51: Saturday, 02/23/2019CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA 
Day 52: Sunday, 02/24/2019KOMODO 
Day 53: Monday, 02/25/2019BALI (BENOA)Bali Island, Indonesia
Day 54: Tuesday, 02/26/2019BALI (BENOA)Bali Island, Indonesia
Day 55: Wednesday, 02/27/2019CRUISING THE JAVA SEA 
Day 56: Thursday, 02/28/2019MAKASSAR (SULAWESI) 
Day 57: Friday, 03/01/2019CRUISING THE CELBES SEA 
Day 58: Saturday, 03/02/2019CRUISING THE SULU SEA 
Day 59: Sunday, 03/03/2019PUERTO PRINCESA 
Day 60: Monday, 03/04/2019BORACAY ISLAND 
Day 61: Tuesday, 03/05/2019MANILAManila, Luzon Island, Philippines
Day 62: Wednesday, 03/06/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA 
Day 63: Thursday, 03/07/2019HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 64: Friday, 03/08/2019HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 65: Saturday, 03/09/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA 
Day 66: Sunday, 03/10/2019HUE/DA NANG (CHAN MAY)Hue, Vietnam
Day 67: Monday, 03/11/2019NHA TRANGNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 68: Tuesday, 03/12/2019HO CHI MINH CITY (SAIGON)Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 69: Wednesday, 03/13/2019HO CHI MINH CITY (SAIGON)Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 70: Thursday, 03/14/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH CHINA SEA 
Day 71: Friday, 03/15/2019SIHANOUKVILLESihanoukville, Cambodia
Day 72: Saturday, 03/16/2019BANGKOKBangkok, Thailand
Day 73: Sunday, 03/17/2019BANGKOKBangkok, Thailand
Day 74: Monday, 03/18/2019KO SAMUI 
Day 75: Tuesday, 03/19/2019CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND 
Day 76: Wednesday, 03/20/2019SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 77: Thursday, 03/21/2019KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KLANG)Port Kelang, Malaysia
Day 78: Friday, 03/22/2019PENANGPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 79: Saturday, 03/23/2019PHUKETPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 80: Sunday, 03/24/2019CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA 
Day 81: Monday, 03/25/2019RANGOON (YANGON)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 82: Tuesday, 03/26/2019RANGOON (YANGON)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 83: Wednesday, 03/27/2019RANGOON (YANGON)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 84: Thursday, 03/28/2019CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL 
Day 85: Friday, 03/29/2019CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL 
Day 86: Saturday, 03/30/2019CRUISING THE LACCADIVE SEA 
Day 87: Sunday, 03/31/2019COCHIN (KOCHI) 
Day 88: Monday, 04/01/2019MANGALORE 
Day 89: Tuesday, 04/02/2019GOA (MORMUGAO)Mormugao, India
Day 90: Wednesday, 04/03/2019MUMBAI (BOMBAY)Mumbai, India
Day 91: Thursday, 04/04/2019MUMBAI (BOMBAY)Mumbai, India
Day 92: Friday, 04/05/2019CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 93: Saturday, 04/06/2019CRUISING THE GULF OF OMAN 
Day 94: Sunday, 04/07/2019MUSCATMuscat, Oman
Day 95: Monday, 04/08/2019ABU DHABIAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 96: Tuesday, 04/09/2019DUBAIDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 97: Wednesday, 04/10/2019FUJAIRAH 
Day 98: Thursday, 04/11/2019CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 99: Friday, 04/12/2019SALALAHSalalah, Oman
Day 100: Saturday, 04/13/2019CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 101: Sunday, 04/14/2019Cruising the Gulf of Aden 
Day 102: Monday, 04/15/2019CRUISING THE RED SEA 
Day 103: Tuesday, 04/16/2019CRUISING THE RED SEA 
Day 104: Wednesday, 04/17/2019AQABAAqaba, Jordan
Day 105: Thursday, 04/18/2019LUXOR (SAFAGA)Safaga, Egypt
Day 106: Friday, 04/19/2019LUXOR (SAFAGA)Safaga, Egypt
Day 107: Saturday, 04/20/2019SUEZ CANAL TRANSIT,EGYPT 
Day 108: Sunday, 04/21/2019SUEZ CANAL TRANSIT,EGYPT 
Day 109: Monday, 04/22/2019JERUSALEM (ASHDOD)Ashdod, Israel
Day 110: Tuesday, 04/23/2019JERUSALEM (HAIFA)Haifa, Israel
Day 111: Wednesday, 04/24/2019JERUSALEM (HAIFA)Haifa, Israel
Day 112: Thursday, 04/25/2019CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 113: Friday, 04/26/2019HERAKLION (CRETE)Heraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 114: Saturday, 04/27/2019CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 115: Sunday, 04/28/2019SORRENTO/CAPRISorrento, Italy
Day 116: Monday, 04/29/2019ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 117: Tuesday, 04/30/2019MONTE CARLOMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 118: Wednesday, 05/01/2019BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 119: Thursday, 05/02/2019CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA 
Day 120: Friday, 05/03/2019MALAGA (GRANADA)Malaga, Spain
Day 121: Saturday, 05/04/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 122: Sunday, 05/05/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 123: Monday, 05/06/2019PONTA DELGADA (AZORES) 
Day 124: Tuesday, 05/07/2019HORTA (AZORES) 
Day 125: Wednesday, 05/08/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 126: Thursday, 05/09/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 127: Friday, 05/10/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 128: Saturday, 05/11/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 129: Sunday, 05/12/2019ST. GEORGESt George's, Bermuda
Day 130: Monday, 05/13/2019ST. GEORGESt George's, Bermuda
Day 131: Tuesday, 05/14/2019CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN 
Day 132: Wednesday, 05/15/2019Arrive at NEW YORKNew York, NY