11 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Seven Seas Navigator


A pint-sized ship by today's megaship standards, the Seven Seas Navigator carries 490 passengers primarily hailing from America and seeking consistent, high-quality service. Among a whole host of elegant stylings and luxurious amenities, the Navigator's best feature is its incredible passenger-space ratio of 67.3, one of the highest at sea.

Seven Seas Navigator 11 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 23, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 12/23/2019Depart from PAPEETE (TAHITI)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 2: Tuesday, 12/24/2019MOOREAMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 2: Tuesday, 12/24/2019PAPEETE (TAHITI)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 3: Wednesday, 12/25/2019FAKARAVA 
Day 4: Thursday, 12/26/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 5: Friday, 12/27/2019NUKU HIVANuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia
Day 6: Saturday, 12/28/2019CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC 
Day 7: Sunday, 12/29/2019RANGIROARangiroa, Tuamotu Islands, French Polynesia
Day 8: Monday, 12/30/2019BORA BORABora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 9: Tuesday, 12/31/2019BORA BORABora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 10: Wednesday, 01/01/2020RAIATEARaiatea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 11: Thursday, 01/02/2020HUAHINEHuahine, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 12: Friday, 01/03/2020Arrive at PAPEETE (TAHITI)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia