Search Cruises

16 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Seven Seas Voyager

Debuting in 2003 as a sister to the Mariner, the Seven Seas Voyager treats 700 well-heeled passengers to high-quality accommodations. Amenity highlights include the Canyon Ranch Spa, Connoisseur Club for cigars and liqueurs and the beautiful Constellation Theater where the ship's band accompanies some featured vocalist or pianist.

Seven Seas Voyager 16 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 07, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 03/07/2017Depart from HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Wednesday, 03/08/2017XIAMENXiamen, China
Day 3: Thursday, 03/09/2017XIAMENXiamen, China
Day 4: Friday, 03/10/2017CRUISING THE COAST OF CHINA 
Day 5: Saturday, 03/11/2017SHANGHAIShanghai, China
Day 6: Sunday, 03/12/2017SHANGHAIShanghai, China
Day 7: Monday, 03/13/2017CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA 
Day 8: Tuesday, 03/14/2017CRUISING THE EAST CHINA SEA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 03/15/2017KYOTO (KOBE)Kobe, Japan
Day 10: Thursday, 03/16/2017KYOTO (KOBE)Kobe, Japan
Day 11: Friday, 03/17/2017HIROSHIMAHiroshima, Japan
Day 12: Saturday, 03/18/2017NAGASAKINagasaki, Japan
Day 13: Sunday, 03/19/2017CRUISING THE YELLOW SEA 
Day 14: Monday, 03/20/2017SEOUL (INCHEON)Seoul, South Korea
Day 15: Tuesday, 03/21/2017DALIANDalian, China
Day 16: Wednesday, 03/22/2017BEIJING (TIANJIN)Tianjin, China
Day 17: Thursday, 03/23/2017Arrive at BEIJING (TIANJIN)Tianjin, China