Search Cruises

20 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Seven Seas Voyager

Debuting in 2003 as a sister to the Mariner, the Seven Seas Voyager treats 700 well-heeled passengers to high-quality accommodations. Amenity highlights include the Canyon Ranch Spa, Connoisseur Club for cigars and liqueurs and the beautiful Constellation Theater where the ship's band accompanies some featured vocalist or pianist.

Seven Seas Voyager 20 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 22, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/22/2018Depart from BANGKOKBangkok, Thailand
Day 2: Monday, 04/23/2018KO SAMUI 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/24/2018CRUISING THE GULF OF THAILAND 
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/25/2018SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 5: Thursday, 04/26/2018KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KLANG)Port Kelang, Malaysia
Day 6: Friday, 04/27/2018PENANGPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 7: Saturday, 04/28/2018PHUKETPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 8: Sunday, 04/29/2018CRUISING THE ANDAMEN SEA 
Day 9: Monday, 04/30/2018CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL 
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/01/2018COLOMBOColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/02/2018COLOMBOColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 12: Thursday, 05/03/2018COCHIN (KOCHI) 
Day 13: Friday, 05/04/2018MANGALORE 
Day 14: Saturday, 05/05/2018GOA (MORMUGAO)Mormugao, India
Day 15: Sunday, 05/06/2018MUMBAI (BOMBAY)Mumbai, India
Day 16: Monday, 05/07/2018MUMBAI (BOMBAY)Mumbai, India
Day 17: Tuesday, 05/08/2018CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 18: Wednesday, 05/09/2018CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA 
Day 19: Thursday, 05/10/2018MUSCATMuscat, Oman
Day 20: Friday, 05/11/2018DUBAIDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 21: Saturday, 05/12/2018Arrive at DUBAIDubai, United Arab Emirates